Let me say this.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
TheMachine
RamblinWreck
RamblinWreck

PostSubject: Let me say this.   Fri Apr 25, 2008 12:34 am

I posted this on stingtalk and has created a bunch of fuss check it out, I cant read all that bogus chatter!

I am reading all these post and don't get the fights!? I am a Tech player/fan and want to make a good show and get listeners from all boards. I feel like I entered a war and everyone acts like I am joining with the enemy? I am not a gossip person, I dont care what BeBad may or may not have said, I care to unite the GT family and have a interesting show. If BeeBad is as bad as you all say he is then he will be kicked off the show in no time. Expressing thoughts and opinions is a part of football as it makes it fun and interesting. LETS FORGIVE, FORGET AND LOVE YOUR FELLOW GT BROTHER.

What do you guys think?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.meetthemachine.com
droopyGT
BabyBuzz
BabyBuzz

PostSubject: Re: Let me say this.   Fri Apr 25, 2008 1:40 am

Excellent post Machine.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Tech Head
Buzz
Buzz

PostSubject: Re: Let me say this.   Fri Apr 25, 2008 2:00 am

TheMachine wrote:
I posted this on stingtalk and has created a bunch of fuss check it out, I cant read all that bogus chatter!

I am reading all these post and don't get the fights!? I am a Tech player/fan and want to make a good show and get listeners from all boards. I feel like I entered a war and everyone acts like I am joining with the enemy? I am not a gossip person, I dont care what BeBad may or may not have said, I care to unite the GT family and have a interesting show. If BeeBad is as bad as you all say he is then he will be kicked off the show in no time. Expressing thoughts and opinions is a part of football as it makes it fun and interesting. LETS FORGIVE, FORGET AND LOVE YOUR FELLOW GT BROTHER.

What do you guys think?